Välkommen att kontakta oss

Växel: 011-31 13 90

Ordermail: order@r-con.se

Mikael Wiktorsson
VD
011-500 03 81

mikael@r-con.se

Anders Liljeberg
Säljare sprinkler
011-500 10 09

anders@r-con.se

Sofia Lindberg
Order, frakt & dokumentation
011-500 03 94

sofia@r-con.se

Charlotta Bruhammar


076-527 03 90

charlotta@r-con.se

Ulrika Larsson

Ekonomichef

011-470 11 60

ulrika@r-con.se

Lars Persson
Ansvarig service & support
011-500 03 82

lars@r-con.se

ADRESS

R-Contracting AB

Cylindervägen 10
SE-616 34 NORRKÖPING

Tel: 011-31 13 90

Öppettider:

Måndag till torsdag 07:30 – 16:30

Fredag 07:30 – 15:30